Sunday, July 15, 2007

Schubert - Forellenquintett

Schubert , Forellenquintett & Mozart , Piano quartet
in G minor. 1994. (320 kbps)
Let's do some classical music. Today Schubert and
Mozart. Fine music - Recommended !
Three downloads. Artwork (and info) seperate ! Enjoy
Download : Artwork ... Part 1 ... Part 2


Anonymous Anonymous said...

Thanks :-)

16/7/07 10:26  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Thank you very much. This was extremely enjoyable. Indeed I have now come to blindly rely on your recommendations - they are always spot on! You have excellent taste.

Please could you recommend more classical music? I am eager for more like this when I am working.

17/7/07 13:45  
Blogger yonnor said...

Thanks for reaktions !
And sure ... i will
recommend more classical
music, soon !
With greetings,

18/7/07 00:04  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Thank you so much for this!
The Trout quintet has always been one of my favorites!

24/7/07 02:31  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home